Skip to content

Our Board

The current board was elected at the September 2016 AGM or seconded by the board under article 14 of the constitution. The current board will stand until the 2017 AGM. The board is currently considering a change to the constitution to allow for three year terms.

Chair - Peter Tait

Vice Chair - Samara Constable

Secretary - Virginia Young

Treasurer - Paul Howorth 

Member - Jane Olsen 

Member -Dr B Gilles Rohan 

Member - Professor Colin Butler 

Member - Professor Brendan Mackey 

Member - Lyn Goldsworthy AM – Executive Director

Member - Dianne Dibley